Shared with You is a social feature Apple added that highlights content others share with you. Here’s how to use the feature in iOS 16 and macOS Ventura.
The feature appears when someone shares content with you from Apple TV, Apple Music, News, Podcasts, Safari, and Photos using iMessage. Each app automatically organizes the content within its own Shared with You section. It’s a helpful feature for keeping up with media without forgetting.