Set Displayed Participants in a Meeting to show up to 49 People

Learn how to set Zoom to show up to 49 participants in a meeting on the Mac.

Set Displayed Participants in a Meeting to show up to 49 on the Mac

Did you know you could increase the amount of participants that are shown in a Zoom meeting? By default, Zoom will show up to 25 people while you view the meeting in gallery view. You can increase this to show up to 49 people by going to Zoom’s preferences. See how to increase the amount of participants that are shown in Zoom on the Mac in this video.


Video Transcript (video also has closed captions):

Scroll to Top
FREE PREVIEW 5 of 5

This lesson is free for you to view.

If you find it helpful, please consider joining my membership. It’s how I am able to keep creating these lessons and tips.

Thanks!
Dan

FREE PREVIEW 4 of 5

This lesson is free for you to view.

If you find it helpful, please consider joining my membership. It’s how I am able to keep creating these lessons and tips.

Thanks!
Dan

FREE PREVIEW 3 of 5

This lesson is free for you to view.

If you find it helpful, please consider joining my membership. It’s how I am able to keep creating these lessons and tips.

Thanks!
Dan

FREE PREVIEW 2 of 5

This lesson is free for you to view.

If you find it helpful, please consider joining my membership. It’s how I am able to keep creating these lessons and tips.

Thanks!
Dan

FREE PREVIEW 1 of 5

This lesson is free for you to view.

If you find it helpful, please consider joining my membership. It’s how I am able to keep creating these lessons and tips.

Thanks!
Dan

ARE YOU IN?

Free lessons delivered to your inbox every week.

FREE MEMBERSHIP: Join for 30 days. Totally free. No strings attached.

Noteboom Tutorials

Welcome to my new site!

New name. New site. Same owner. Same tutorials.
It also has new features, including Live Classes or Webinars, as well as new tutorials and lessons.

Are you a current Noteboom Tutorials Premium member? If you are, you get a complimentary membership! You are almost all set. I imported your username. All you need to do is reset your password on the new site.

Skip to content