Tutorial Home Expand All
Tutor for Messages for the Mac
Tutor for Messages for the iPad
Tutor for Messages for the iPhone

Closing and Deleting Conversations

In this lesson for Messages on the Mac, I show you how you can close a conversation in the Messages app on the Mac, and how when you close it, can set if you want to save the history of that conversation or delete it. I also take a look at how you can have the Messages app delete your messages automatically after 30 days or a year. See how to close and delete conversations in my video for the Messages app on the Mac.

[class^="wpforms-"]
[class^="wpforms-"]
[class^="wpforms-"]
[class^="wpforms-"]
[class^="wpforms-"]
[class^="wpforms-"]
[class^="wpforms-"]
[class^="wpforms-"]
Skip to content