Tutorial Home Expand All
macOS Classes
Tutor for macOS
New Features added in macOS Upgrades
Return to Tutor for Mac

Automatically delete items in the Trash after 30 Days

Learn how to have your Mac delete any items in your trash after 30 days.

Did you know you could have your Mac delete any items in the trash after 30 days? This can help manage the files and folders on your Mac. Once you throw and item in the trash, if you do not recover it after 30 days, your Mac will delete it. See how to set your Mac to delete any items in the trash after 30 days in this video.


Video Transcript (video also has closed captions):

NOTE: If you are seeing ads from YouTube and you are a member, log in to remove the ads.

Scroll to Top
[class^="wpforms-"]
[class^="wpforms-"]
[class^="wpforms-"]
[class^="wpforms-"]
[class^="wpforms-"]
[class^="wpforms-"]
Skip to content