Tutorial Home Expand All
Classes
Tutor for iPhone

Offloading Apps

Learn how and why you may want to offload an app as opposed to deleting an app on the iPhone.

In this lesson for the iPhone, I show you how offload an app and how you can have you iPhone automatically offload unused apps. When you offload an app, it removes the actual app from your iPhone, but it does not remove any documents and data associated with that app from your iPhone. This way, when you decide you need to use the app again, when you download it again, any documents and data associated with that app will still be on your iPhone. See how and why you may want to offload an app instead of deleting an app in this lesson for the iPhone.

[class^="wpforms-"]
[class^="wpforms-"]
[class^="wpforms-"]
[class^="wpforms-"]
[class^="wpforms-"]
[class^="wpforms-"]
[class^="wpforms-"]
[class^="wpforms-"]
Skip to content