Learn how to to turn off the Removing from iCloud Drive notification when moving a file from iCloud to the Mac.
Do move a lot of files from iCloud Drive to your Mac? Did you know you could turn off the notification or confirmation dialog box that shows every time you move a file from iCloud Drive to your Mac? It’s a setting in Finder Preferences. See how to remove the confirmation dialog box you receive when you move a file from iCloud Drive to the Mac in this video.
Video Transcript (video also has closed captions):